Inspiration board

Welcome back fellas, today we are going to talk about the inspiration board which we derived from our information.

To make the Inspiration board we are asked to think about five things that attracted us the most about our respective topics.

My words were-

Expression

Mythical creatures

Dots and lines

Animals

Culturally rich

inspiration board.jpg

 Every picture in the board defines a quality that inspired me.

Later I started working on my essence, which was expression. According to me, the eyes were the main reason which made the mask express.

Come back to see what I did with the essence. Hope you will like it. Till then byee byee

Leave a Reply

